Nampa Insurance Agency

Providing Insurance Risk Management for Business and Personal Exposures

Why should you work with us?

 

Business Man 2_edited_edited.png

Choosing an insurance agent shouldn't be difficult.  At The Hartwell Corporation, we strive to put your interests at heart.  We want our clients to succeed because when you succeed, we succeed.  We take pride in all of our endeavors and seek to earn your business everyday through  honesty, integrity and fair dealing.

Our Nampa, ID Agency

 

Bill Deal, Jr CIC
Bill Deal, Jr CIC

Risk Management Advisor bill@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Byron Diehl
Byron Diehl

Medicare Supplement, Benefits and Life Insurance Advisor byron@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Greg West, CIC
Greg West, CIC

Commercial Insurance Advisor greg@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Erik Diehl
Erik Diehl

Commercial Insurance Advisor erik@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Linda Whiteaker
Linda Whiteaker

Account Executive lindaw@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Isaias Paz
Isaias Paz

Account Manager isaias@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Betsy Hegge
Betsy Hegge

Account Manager betsyh@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Jenny Rees
Jenny Rees

Account Manager jenny@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Linda Scholfield
Linda Scholfield

Commercial Customer Service Representative lindas@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Ashley Gammill
Ashley Gammill

Personal Lines Advisor ashleyg@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Jessica Atwood
Jessica Atwood

Personal Lines Account Manager jessica@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Jeanny Hossfeld
Jeanny Hossfeld

Personal Lines Account Manager jeanny@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Mary Martin
Mary Martin

Personal Lines Account Manager mary@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Gina Simmons
Gina Simmons

Personal Lines CSR gina@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom
Dianne Siewert
Dianne Siewert

Reception dianne@thehartwellcorp.com

press to zoom